Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Day Texas

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Sunday,18/11/2018Day Texas1026 8174
Saturday,17/11/2018Day Texas1025 2716
Friday,16/11/2018Day Texas1024 7113
Thursday,15/11/2018Day Texas1023 0352
Wednesday,14/11/2018Day Texas1022 5472
Tuesday,13/11/2018Day Texas1021 8046
Sunday,11/11/2018Day Texas1020 3517
Saturday,10/11/2018Day Texas1019 1877
Friday,9/11/2018Day Texas1018 3279
Thursday,8/11/2018Day Texas1017 9524