Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Sunday,23/09/2018Norway Lottery1140 1754
Saturday,22/09/2018Norway Lottery1139 4460
Friday,21/09/2018Norway Lottery1138 1278
Thursday,20/09/2018Norway Lottery1137 6087
Wednesday,19/09/2018Norway Lottery1136 2907
Tuesday,18/09/2018Norway Lottery1135 5302
Monday,17/09/2018Norway Lottery1134 9151
Sunday,16/09/2018Norway Lottery1133 0462
Saturday,15/09/2018Norway Lottery1132 7250
Friday,14/09/2018Norway Lottery1131 1303