Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Norway Lottery

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Monday,23/07/2018Norway Lottery1078 5596
Sunday,22/07/2018Norway Lottery1077 8322
Saturday,21/07/2018Norway Lottery1076 7609
Friday,20/07/2018Norway Lottery1075 4033
Thursday,19/07/2018Norway Lottery1074 0924
Wednesday,18/07/2018Norway Lottery1073 0691
Tuesday,17/07/2018Norway Lottery1072 4599
Monday,16/07/2018Norway Lottery1071 5118
Sunday,15/07/2018Norway Lottery1070 3407
Saturday,14/07/2018Norway Lottery1069 6248