Keluaran Terbaru pasaran Texas Evening

TanggalPasaranPeriodeResult
Saturday,22/09/2018Texas Evening977 7137
Friday,21/09/2018Texas Evening976 8298
Thursday,20/09/2018Texas Evening975 3916
Wednesday,19/09/2018Texas Evening974 8518
Tuesday,18/09/2018Texas Evening973 9862
Sunday,16/09/2018Texas Evening972 8287
Saturday,15/09/2018Texas Evening971 9777
Friday,14/09/2018Texas Evening970 9865
Thursday,13/09/2018Texas Evening969 5512
Wednesday,12/09/2018Texas Evening968 2833